Lok Sabha Elections 2019 from April 11 in 7 phases, counting on May 23

The elections will start on April 11 and continue till May 19. The counting will be held on May 23. The polls will be held in 7-phases.

Photo voter slip shall be used for guidance but not as proof of identity at polling stations.

The Model Code of Conduct (MCC) comes into effect from today itself in the entire country. Any violation will be dealt with in the strictest manner.